SVENSKA
SÖK
LOGGA IN
  Kontaktpersoner Modul- & Specialtransporter
+46 451384668, modul@flexilast.se, +46 451384669, special@flexilast.se
 

Affärsområden
Bygg & Entreprenad
Industri & Handel
Jordbruk & Livsmedel
Maskin
Miljö
Modul- & Specialtransporter
Terminal & Markytor

Administration & Ledning
Administration
Ledning

Hitta hit
Vägbeskrivning
Service för besökare

 
Göran Jönsson
Gruppchef/Säljare
Modul

+46 45184652
+46 733538394
goran.jonsson@flexilast.se
Mats Rydberg
Transportledare/Säljare
Modul

+46 45184653
+46 733538390
mats.rydberg@flexilast.se

Richard Falk
Transportledare/Säljare
Modul

+46 45184651
+46 733538398
richard.falk@flexilast.se

           
Sophia Nivard
Transportledare/Säljare
Modul

+46 45184655
+46 733538300
sophia.nivard@flexilast.se
Henrik Oredsson
Transportledare/Säljare
Modul Internationellt & Special

+46 45184658
+46 733538393
henrik.oredsson@flexilast.se
Maths Andersson
Transportledare/Säljare
Special

+46 41368220
+46 709762220
maths.andersson@flexilast.se