SVENSKA
SÖK
LOGGA IN
  Kontaktpersoner Jordbruk & Livsmedel
+46 41368262, jordbruk@flexilast.se, livsmedel@flexilast.se
 

Affärsområden
Bygg & Entreprenad
Industri & Handel
Jordbruk & Livsmedel
Maskin
Miljö
Modul- & Specialtransporter
Terminal & Markytor

Administration & Ledning
Administration
Ledning

Hitta hit
Vägbeskrivning
Service för besökare

 
Linda Nordqvist
Gruppchef/Säljare


+46 41368206
+46
0709762206
linda.nordqvist@flexilast.se
Dorte Pedersen
Transportledare/Säljare


+46 41368219
+46 709762219
dorte.pedersen@flexilast.se
Kristin Lindkvist
Transportledare/Säljare


+46 41368204
+46 709762204
kristin.lindkvist@flexilast.se
           
Lars-Olle Nilsson
Transportledare/Säljare
Bulk

+46 41368293
+46 709762211
lars-olle.nilsson@flexilast.se
 

+46 41368204
+46 709762204
ewa-marie.asplund@flexilast.se