SVENSKA
SÖK
LOGGA IN
  Kontaktpersoner Bygg & Entreprenad
+46 41368261, 
bygg.entreprenad@flexilast.se
 

Affärsområden
Bygg & Entreprenad
Industri & Handel
Jordbruk & Livsmedel
Maskin
Miljö
Modul- & Specialtransporter
Terminal & Markytor

Administration & Ledning
Administration
Ledning

Hitta hit
Vägbeskrivning
Service för besökare

 
Fredrik Nilsson
Gruppchef/Säljare


+46 41368224
+46 709762224
fredrik.nilsson@flexilast.se
Ewa-Marie Asplund
Transportledare/Säljare


+46 41368209
+46 709762209
ewa-marie.asplund@flexilast.se
Bertil Hansson
Transportledare/Säljare
Kran, Eslöv

+46 41368208
+46 709762208
bertil.hansson@flexilast.se
           
Johan Jeppsson
Transportledare/Säljare
Kran, Eslöv

+46 41368207
+46 709762207
johan.jeppsson@flexilast.se
Mats Jeppsson
Gruppchef/Säljare
Kran, Hässleholm

+46 45184657
+46 733538391
mats.jeppsson@flexilast.se
Ralf Karlsson
Transportledare/säljare
Kran, Hässleholm

+46 45184656
+46 733538392
ralf.karlsson@flexilast.se