SVENSKA
SÖK
LOGGA IN
  Kontaktpersoner Administration  

Affärsområden
Bygg & Entreprenad
Industri & Handel
Jordbruk & Livsmedel
Maskin
Miljö
Modul- & Specialtransporter
Terminal & Markytor

Administration & Ledning
Administration
Ledning

Hitta hit
Vägbeskrivning
Service för besökare

 
Anna Nilsson
Redovisningsekonom


+46 41368235

anna.nilsson@flexilast.se
Mia Olsson
Redovisningsekonom
Ansvarig dieselanläggning

+46 41368223

mia.olsson@flexilast.se
Annika Elving-Berquist
Fakturering
Eslöv

+46 41368215

annika.bergquist@flexilast.se
           
Jennifer Norin
Fakturering & Receptionist
Eslöv

+46 41368231

jennifer.norin@flexilast.se
Stina Jansson
Fakturering & Receptionist
Eslöv

+46 41368203

stina.jansson@flexilast.se
Mattias Brummer
IT-, Kvalitet- & Miljöansvarig
Ansvarig fordonstvätt

+46 41368212
+46 709762212
mattias.brummer@flexilast.se
           
Christina Palmér
Fakturering Miljö
Hässleholm

+46 451384663
+46 733538396
christina.palmer@flexilast.se
Malin Johansson
Fakturering Modul- & Special
Hässleholm

+46 451384632
+46 733538632
malin.johansson@flexilast.se